Precious Gemstone

« Back to Glossary Index
Tags: Gems

Gems which are considered to be rare and have a remarkable color and brilliance. Diamonds, sapphires, emeralds and rubies are all considered precious.

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Carla Jonas
« Back to Glossary Index