Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

qy t.
east amherst, nY
May 17, 2022

The pearls are gorgeous! I love them. My only complaint is the clasp options: the Gabriella clasp on my bracelet did not clip, and the Finesse clasp on my necklace did work, but it was not easy to operate. I hope the Pearl Source could find some clasps that are easy to use while stylish at the same time.

qy t.
east amherst, nY
May 17, 2022

The pearls are gorgeous! I love them. My only complaint is the clasp options: the Gabriella clasp on my bracelet did not clip, and the Finesse clasp on my necklace did work, but it was not easy to operate. I hope the Pearl Source could find some clasps that are easy to use while stylish at the same time.

clayton w.
modesto, cA
May 17, 2022

Gorgeous piece. Showed up on time

james p.
palmdale, cA
May 17, 2022

Love them.

james h.
glenside, pA
May 17, 2022

The AAAA Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace i purchased fromThe Pearl Source for my granddaughter was flawless and absolutely beautiful - Jim

dwayne c.
providence village, tX
May 17, 2022

After finding out about this company and their products from a certain “political podcast” I enjoy I began looking into their products. I wanted to surprise my wife with something different for Mothers Day. I usually dislike shopping online due to being impatient, but they had a 2 day shipping option and I couldn’t say no after the final checkout price. I will likely order more products in the future for my wife/daughter/family.

adrian o.
east setauket, nY
May 17, 2022

janet l.
boca raton, pA
May 16, 2022

Great match to necklace previously ordered. Lovely pearls. Great service and ordering process.

elizabeth b.
ottawa, wV
May 16, 2022

We purchased this strand of pearls as a college graduation gift for our daughter. She wore them as she walked across the stage the receive her diploma. Such a special moment in all of our lives.

kevin g.
lincroft, nJ
May 16, 2022

Very nice necklace. It looks even better when my wife wears it than it does in the photos. She loves it and wears it all the time.

tammy m.
humble, tX
May 16, 2022

Every girl needs her own set of pearls! I bought this for my daughter for her college graduation. The set is stunning and absolutely beautiful!!!

sean e.
meridian, iD
May 16, 2022

The Pearl Source will be my go to whenever I need to buy pearls. The necklace I purchased for Mother's Day was beautiful and arrived on time. They made the whole process seamless and stress free.

mrs. p.
bensalem, pA
May 16, 2022

Very beautiful Tahitian necklace

cardinal o.
hillsboro, oR
May 16, 2022

My wife loves the earrings. With the flowers and my mom loves the studs. My wife took the flower off and place it on the back to it looks like it’s just floating below her ear. These make 4 items I have purchased after listening to the daily wire.

cardinal o.
hillsboro, oR
May 16, 2022

My wife loves the earrings. With the flowers and my mom loves the studs. My wife took the flower off and place it on the back to it looks like it’s just floating below her ear. These make 4 items I have purchased after listening to the daily wire.

jeffrey c.
asheboro, nC
May 16, 2022

jeffrey c.
asheboro, nC
May 16, 2022

william t.
nashville, iN
May 16, 2022

My wife loves it and it is just what I requested. Thank you

christopher p.
houston, tX
May 16, 2022

louis p.
macomb, mI
May 16, 2022

Very good and well built pearl necklace. My wife loves it.

thomas r.
redmond, wA
May 16, 2022

raeann h.
grand blanc, mI
May 16, 2022

raeann h.
grand blanc, mI
May 16, 2022

donald g.
bella vista, aR
May 16, 2022

Came in a timely manner and my gift was well received. Elegant packaging, the best I have seen in jewelry packaging.

matthew a.
bakerfield, cA
May 16, 2022

sophia l.
brooklyn, nY
May 16, 2022

Absolutely beautiful! In comparison to many other pearls, this was fantastic and my mom loved it for Mother’s Day.

kyle a.
chicago, iL
May 16, 2022

Super easy to order, got here in a timely manner and the jewelry is just stunning. They really go all the way with their work here! Thanks, this made the BEST mothers day gift!

walter t.
torrance, cA
May 16, 2022

My wife loved the pearl necklace.

jean-pierre s.
federal way, wA
May 16, 2022

dianabo l.
el paso, tX
May 16, 2022

dianabo l.
el paso, tX
May 16, 2022

susan r.
tucson, aZ
May 15, 2022

Lovely strand. The luster was excellent and the necklace met all my expectations. Very pleased with my purchase.

mary z.
bethel, vT
May 15, 2022

Even more beautiful in real life. Mom was thrilled!

deryl j.
poulsbo, wA
May 15, 2022

Exquisite pearls and excellent customer service. Highly recommend

mark v.
woodinville, wA
May 15, 2022

Got this for my wife - she loved it! Quality is great!

anne l.
winthrop harbor, iL
May 15, 2022

john p.
bay city, mI
May 15, 2022

Easy ordering, arrived quickly and is a beautiful necklace!

nestor l.
orlando, fL
May 15, 2022

Very beautiful gift

jason e.
walbridge, oH
May 15, 2022

These were exactly what I was looking for. They are to be a wedding present to my soon to be wife. I do not know is she approves yet, but I am sure she will love them. They are very traditional and great classic look

jason e.
walbridge, oH
May 15, 2022

These were exactly what I was looking for. They are to be a wedding present to my soon to be wife. I do not know is she approves yet, but I am sure she will love them. They are very traditional and great classic look

jason e.
walbridge, oH
May 15, 2022

These were exactly what I was looking for. They are to be a wedding present to my soon to be wife. I do not know is she approves yet, but I am sure she will love them. They are very traditional and great classic look

hyeseong k.
san diego, cA
May 15, 2022

I was expecting more white color Pearl then what came to me. That is bit yellow side and the nuts (between pearl)are too tight someplace so necklace line is not straight enough.

warren s.
chandler, aZ
May 15, 2022

I had an issue with some earring backs that irritated my wife’s ear. After making pearl source aware they replaced the backs. I was so happy, I completed my wife’s set with her necklace for an anniversary gift. She was very happy with her new necklace. I’ll continue to buy from the pearl source.

jorge b.
phenix city, aL
May 15, 2022

It turned out to be surprisingly fantastic. She loved it!!!

mary c.
charlotte, nC
May 15, 2022

The quality and look of the pearls are top-tier. The length of the bracelet fit my mother's wrist perfectly. I am definitely interested in purchasing a pearl set someday.

todd m.
southington, cT
May 15, 2022

My wife loved her necklace and earring set. Packaged really nice. She will enjoy them for years to come.

flavio c.
tampa, fL
May 15, 2022

Mother’s day blast! I bought this for my wife for Mother’s day and she really loved. The package was really well presented and I didn’t have to do much to impress her. And the price was great! It was truly a finding.

benjamin p.
lafayette, cA
May 15, 2022

Heard about you from Ben Shapiro - easy shopping experience. Fast delivery.

ercell f.
mesa, aZ
May 15, 2022

I was watching Ben Shapiro's amusing reactions to tiktok videos on YouTube, and the Pearl Source was mentioned as a sponsor. So I checked out their webstore, and was quite interested in the pre-Mom day ensured delivery promise. The webstore is great, explaining everything about color, size, styles and more. I found the perfect set in pink that made my mother very happy. The matching earrings will be sent for birthday next. And I think a large yellow or black pearl pendant is going to be my sister's next birthday present. Women love pearls, they make for a no contest perfect gift.

Showing 201-250 of 13289
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10