Valentine's Day Special - 15% Off Sitewide
Valentine's Day Special - 15% Off Sitewide
Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping & 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

rui j.
richardson, tX
January 1, 2023

wonderful pearl

anthony s.
clemmons, nC
January 1, 2023

anthony s.
clemmons, nC
January 1, 2023

carl w.
mesquite, tX
January 1, 2023

The pearls came in a very nice package and we are very pleased with the quality of the pearl necklace and the product was just as advertised and a great value for the price.

carmen b.
tampa, fL
January 1, 2023

Amazing earrings. Wear them pretty much everyday! Will definitely make future purchases!

kim l.
tampa, fL
January 1, 2023

Always welcome gifts, outstanding products!

kim l.
tampa, fL
January 1, 2023

Always welcome gifts, outstanding products!

kendall k.
delburne, alberta
January 1, 2023

The pearl earings look great and the pearls were the correct size. I was glad that I could choose the appropriate size. It would be good if I could have ordered 18k gold posts on the earings as 14k gold requires more care and cleaning of my wife's pierced ears. I normally have jewelers use 18k gold posts for her earings which has worked out well over the years. I ordered the earings on a Saturday and they were in my hands by Tuesday afternoon (California to Alberta Canada) - very impressive. The FEDEX courier even knocked at my door to make sure it was delivered in person which has not happened for other FEDEX deliveries that I have received. I was impressed.

charlene w.
columbia, sC
December 31, 2022

Beautiful earrings and top quality.

eddie h.
trussville, aL
December 31, 2022

eddie h.
trussville, aL
December 31, 2022

charles r.
lakeland, fL
December 31, 2022

Bought this for my wife because I loved the delicate design and she had no pearls in her jewelry collection. I wasn't sure how she would react to them, but she absolutely loves them.

charles r.
lakeland, fL
December 31, 2022

Bought this for my wife because I loved the delicate design and she had no pearls in her jewelry collection. I wasn't sure how she would react to them, but she absolutely loves them.

eric b.
margate, fL
December 31, 2022

The look on my wife's face was priceless as she looked at these earings. She's from the Philippines so she knew instantly that these earrings were legitimate. They pair really nicely with the pearl ring I bought a few years back from here. Great job Pearl Source!

virgil b.
kingfisherkingfisher, oK
December 31, 2022

denis t.
york, yorkshire
December 31, 2022

The whole experience was so easy the staff were very helpful when I had a problem. They helped me with expert advice and I was delighted with the gift I chose. My partner is also delighted with my gift, resulting in a truly wonderful Christmas. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to my friends. Thank you so much for your assistance we have both been truly delighted. Happy New Year

barbara w.
huntsville, aL
December 31, 2022

rolland l.
tampa, fL
December 31, 2022

These were purchased for my wife on our 30th anniversary and she absolutely loves them. I myself appreciated the customer care, packaging and just generally classy presentation and attention to detail. Will definitely shops here again. Many thanks!

rolland l.
tampa, fL
December 31, 2022

These were purchased for my wife on our 30th anniversary and she absolutely loves them. I myself appreciated the customer care, packaging and just generally classy presentation and attention to detail. Will definitely shops here again. Many thanks!

rolland l.
tampa, fL
December 31, 2022

These were purchased for my wife on our 30th anniversary and she absolutely loves them. I myself appreciated the customer care, packaging and just generally classy presentation and attention to detail. Will definitely shops here again. Many thanks!

zachary e.
amite city, lA
December 31, 2022

The pearls are beautiful. My only complaint is the clasp on the bracelet doesn’t latch good. It comes apart randomly.

virginia n.
glendale, cA
December 31, 2022

Very pretty earrings. However, the backs are SO small that I can barely get them into the prongs. They keep falling and dropping to the ground. I replaced one with a back that has plastic around it and I'm able to hold onto it. But it is almost impossible to get the backs and the prongs to fit. Sad.

joe g.
gold canyon, aZ
December 31, 2022

Wife loved the necklace. Shopped various vendors and this by far was the best choice for value and price. I would definitely recommend the Pearl Source. Five Star vendor!

nina c.
stillwater, oK
December 31, 2022

These earrings are fabulous and the quality of the pearls meets the expections one would have when ordering from Pearl Source. Beautiful drop earrings and ultra lightweight to wear. Sure to glean compliments!

gordon w.
larkhall, scotland
December 31, 2022

My wife was over the moon with her Christmas gift, delivered on time to Scotland, first class!

john r.
vienna, vA
December 31, 2022

Very Satisfied. Excellent quality. Well packaged.

james d.
dallas, tX
December 31, 2022

Wonderful gift.

han b.
naperville, iL
December 31, 2022

I love the ivory cream tone of my first Akoya bracelet. It came in size 6.5in, fits perfectly on my wrist. Quality pearls, fast shipping!

christine s.
northfield, nJ
December 31, 2022

michael w.
greentown, pA
December 30, 2022

Quick ship, beautiful packaging, stunning product. Will be a repeat customer.

carmine e.
lanoka harbor, nJ
December 30, 2022

I have my wife this set of pearls for Christmas. When she opened the amazing box they came in she started to cry. I do not think there is anything else needs to be said.

carmine e.
lanoka harbor, nJ
December 30, 2022

I have my wife this set of pearls for Christmas. When she opened the amazing box they came in she started to cry. I do not think there is anything else needs to be said.

sheldon s.
haymarket, vA
December 30, 2022

alfred b.
moscow, iD
December 30, 2022

frederick w.
new orleans, lA
December 30, 2022

everything was just as promised.

milburn.
cwm, wales
December 30, 2022

I had ordered as a gift for my wife, she liked the quality and exactly same as described in the website. The delivery was quick and I will shop again with the pearl source.

robert l.
bloomington, iN
December 30, 2022

Great pearls which she loved! Pearls also were shipped quickly and had no problems. Only issue was the pearls, and the interior of the box, came a bit dusty. But no problem, just had to brush them off with a soft cloth before they were given.

peter s.
rio dell, cA
December 30, 2022

Amazing quality!

ken w.
harned, kY
December 30, 2022

Very nice! My daughter in laws were both thrilled with the pearls. Hope the clasp is works as well as expected. The cases they came in were impressive, and added to the experience of owning high quality jewelry.

ken w.
harned, kY
December 30, 2022

Very nice! My daughter in laws were both thrilled with the pearls. Hope the clasp is works as well as expected. The cases they came in were impressive, and added to the experience of owning high quality jewelry.

l k.
arvada, cO
December 30, 2022

On time delivery, excellent packaging - the box is quite elegant. The pearls are stunning. Exceeded all expectations.

troy g.
houston, tX
December 30, 2022

Lovely bracelet, rose overtone matches her Mikimoto necklace and earrings perfectly (and the price was much better!)

linda w.
pass christin, mS
December 30, 2022

Truly perfect Christmas gift for my thirteen year old granddaughter. The pearl on the small hoop looked so beautiful. So happy I found your site. This was last minute order, I received promptly. Truly recommend and Thank you.

mireille b.
wake forest, nC
December 30, 2022

Beautiful, lustrous, and even sized, Gifted to granddaughter who adores them.

mireille b.
wake forest, nC
December 30, 2022

Beautiful, lustrous, and even sized, Gifted to granddaughter who adores them.

emmanuel a.
houston, tX
December 30, 2022

My fiancé loved it! Arrived in a beautiful box. 5 stars!

robert o.
ware, hertfordshire
December 30, 2022

Absolutely delighted with the pearls.Stunning.. The service and delivery was exemplary Can't thank you enough. Robert Owen Hertfordshire England

cassidy c.
lumberton, mS
December 30, 2022

Purchased two sets of Pearl earrings for my granddaughter’s they were delivered on time the girls were thrilled

mark g.
portland, oR
December 30, 2022

franklin l.
port orchard, wA
December 30, 2022

Nice!

Showing 201-250 of 15074
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10