Valentine's Day Special - 15% Off Sitewide
Valentine's Day Special - 15% Off Sitewide
Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping & 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

dona a.
fort sumner, nM
January 8, 2023

ronald t.
lancaster, cA
January 8, 2023

Pearls look magnificent. Will make a wonderful birthday gift. Always great products at a great price from the Pearl Source. Highly recommend.

joseph.
west chester, pA
January 7, 2023

The pearls are beautiful and in such nice boxes. She loves them. Great experience. Thank you.

joseph.
west chester, pA
January 7, 2023

The pearls are beautiful and in such nice boxes. She loves them. Great experience. Thank you.

rob m.
johns creek, gA
January 7, 2023

Easy access to web site. Ordering process smooth. Helpful operators. Delivery with no problems. I will use again...

larkin l.
benson, nC
January 6, 2023

frank j.
laurel hollow, nY
January 6, 2023

My wife was so happy about her "Grace Kelly" pearls. They are beautiful and as advertised. The dimond clasp is the icing on the cake.

mary b.
de leon springs, fL
January 6, 2023

The pearls are beautiful. I’m very glad I got them. The magnetic clasp is so nice. I’m glad that was available. Cathy from Florida.

yueyang w.
washington, dC
January 6, 2023

susan l.
bandon, oR
January 6, 2023

This is pretty and the pearl is really striking. I upgraded the chain but it's still very thin. I’ll buy one elsewhere. The diamonds are pretty but not quite as pictured.

kyle r.
vineyard, uT
January 5, 2023

My wife loved the gift and the packaging was really well done

kyle r.
vineyard, uT
January 5, 2023

My wife loved the gift and the packaging was really well done

kyle r.
vineyard, uT
January 5, 2023

My wife loved the gift and the packaging was really well done

lyndsey w.
kirkland, wA
January 5, 2023

I bought this as a gift. The recipient really liked it. Very simple and very beautiful.

rebecca p.
honolulu, hI
January 5, 2023

Very happy with the quality of my earrings and the fast service and delivery. Will be back for more! Thank you

janet w.
martinez, cA
January 5, 2023

The pearls are stunning, beautiful! However, I expected the green Tahitian pearls to be more different in color than the peacock pearls I got a few years ago, but they look almost the same.

robert l.
ben lomond, cA
January 5, 2023

So far so good, the product showed up quickly and nicely packaged and is exactly what I ordered. No flaws and appears to be a great deal for what I purchased. Thanks!

robert l.
ben lomond, cA
January 5, 2023

So far so good, the product showed up quickly and nicely packaged and is exactly what I ordered. No flaws and appears to be a great deal for what I purchased. Thanks!

robert l.
ben lomond, cA
January 5, 2023

So far so good, the product showed up quickly and nicely packaged and is exactly what I ordered. No flaws and appears to be a great deal for what I purchased. Thanks!

leslie s.
granbury, tX
January 4, 2023

Excellent service and product quality.

tara s.
waukee, iA
January 4, 2023

These were purchased to wear on my wedding day and they are absolutely perfect! I couldn’t have asked for better pieces. Overall great quality and I love the authenticity of them!

tara s.
waukee, iA
January 4, 2023

These were purchased to wear on my wedding day and they are absolutely perfect! I couldn’t have asked for better pieces. Overall great quality and I love the authenticity of them!

roger e.
manassas, vA
January 4, 2023

I was told to explain why my order was returned. I included a letter with the returned item yesterday.

maggie r.
boise, iD
January 4, 2023

Very cute and great quality. My daughter loved them!!

lars c.
santa rosa, cA
January 4, 2023

Beautiful necklace - very smooth transaction overall. My wife could not be happier.

alan n.
ogden, uT
January 4, 2023

The pearls are beautiful. They arrived quickly as well. Very pleased with the quality and the service.

alan n.
ogden, uT
January 4, 2023

The pearls are beautiful. They arrived quickly as well. Very pleased with the quality and the service.

leeon n.
metairie, lA
January 4, 2023

carla a.
middleburg, fL
January 4, 2023

Perfect size. Look beautiful. Color is amazing.

carla a.
middleburg, fL
January 4, 2023

Perfect size. Look beautiful. Color is amazing.

chad s.
scandinavia, wI
January 3, 2023

Quality products, fast shipping.

richard m.
coldspring, tX
January 3, 2023

She loved them.

mark b.
milton, pA
January 3, 2023

Fast turnaround on the order during the busiest shopping season of the year. Beautiful pearl and setting. Perfect 30th anniversary gift for my wife.

irina s.
blaine, wA
January 3, 2023

Beautiful pearls, premium quality, I like everything I have ordered!

irina s.
blaine, wA
January 3, 2023

Beautiful pearls, premium quality, I like everything I have ordered!

irina s.
blaine, wA
January 3, 2023

Beautiful pearls, premium quality, I like everything I have ordered!

bev c.
como, cO
January 3, 2023

Beautiful product. One of my friends saw them and was trying them on....hint hint, her birthday is coming up. :)

sten m.
bozeman, mT
January 3, 2023

No complaints. Great value, great pearls. Presentation box has more branding that I'd prefer, but it does look classy. Shipping was delayed (around the Holidays), and didn't hit the 2-day mark, but that's not TPS fault, and their customer service was responsive and encouraging. Would purchase again.

sten m.
bozeman, mT
January 3, 2023

No complaints. Great value, great pearls. Presentation box has more branding that I'd prefer, but it does look classy. Shipping was delayed (around the Holidays), and didn't hit the 2-day mark, but that's not TPS fault, and their customer service was responsive and encouraging. Would purchase again.

alice s.
havertown, pA
January 3, 2023

Beyond thrilled with my pearl necklace. It’s as good or better than Mikimoto which I used to sell. It’s perfect in every way. Don’t hesitate. Buy one, you won’t be disappointed I promise!!!

steve v.
troy, mI
January 3, 2023

steve v.
troy, mI
January 3, 2023

raul l.
hialeah, fL
January 3, 2023

The pearl necklace is beautiful. My wife loved it.

ralph c.
valley center, cA
January 3, 2023

rebecca c.
fx station, vA
January 3, 2023

very pretty. My daughter was happy with the white pearl necklace.

lance t.
princess anne, mD
January 3, 2023

These pearls were absolutely stunning. They arrived in time for Christmas and my wife was ecstatic over them. Couldn't be happier with the purchase or the vendor.

john b.
annapolis, mD
January 3, 2023

Packaging was beautiful and well done. My daughter loves them

john b.
annapolis, mD
January 3, 2023

Packaging was beautiful and well done. My daughter loves them

christopher m.
darlington, sC
January 3, 2023

Quick delivery, excellent packaging. Pearls were gorgeous. These were a gift for my mother that paired with her Pearl earrings from Tiffany and honestly, they look identical. Definitely would recommend and plan to purchase the matching bracelet for her birthday!

remidios l.
san diegosan diego, cA
January 3, 2023

I love it!!! I purchases the akoya white Pearl bracelet with the infinity clasp.

Showing 101-150 of 15074
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10