Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

karen c.
indianapolis, iN
May 10, 2022

The photographs were wonderful, but the real necklace was spectacular. The pearl is larger than expected and a gorgeous color. The presentation box is almost more impressive than the necklace.

alejandro c.
miami, fL
May 10, 2022

First and foremost, the pearls are gorgeous! They arrived within 48 hours of purchase in a discrete package. What you get is well worth the cost, and I will certainly be ordering from them again.

travis b.
bellevue, oH
May 10, 2022

The pearls were perfectly matched between the necklace and bracelet. Truly stunning pieces. Would highly recommend!

travis b.
bellevue, oH
May 10, 2022

The pearls were perfectly matched between the necklace and bracelet. Truly stunning pieces. Would highly recommend!

zandra r.
albuquerque, nM
May 10, 2022

micah g.
san antonio, tX
May 10, 2022

This necklace looked amazing and my wife absolutely loved it! I looked at many places and could not find anything with equal quality for the price. Keep up the good work at the pearl source. I will be recommending to anyone who needs a great gift for a loved one

mr p.
isleworth, select option
May 10, 2022

Writing this for anyone in the UK with any doubts. My 4th purchase, completely trustworthy, incredibly fast delivery. Do you own research on size, quality and pearl type then buy what you like in your budget.

jeanette t.
fort myers, fL
May 10, 2022

nancy m.
bozeman, mT
May 10, 2022

nancy m.
bozeman, mT
May 10, 2022

mark s.
parkville, mD
May 10, 2022

My wife loved the pearls!

kathleen r.
waipahu, hI
May 10, 2022

Beautiful pearls. Not to big and not to small. The length of the gold necklace is perfect.

elina h.
mount arlington, nJ
May 10, 2022

Beautiful! Exactly as I pictured.

andrew k.
thousand oaks, cA
May 10, 2022

Great ring for a great price. I had never seen or used this site before, but it was great. Fast shipping and great ring. It does great with my wife’s light pink Pearl bracelet.

john w.
brookshire, tX
May 9, 2022

My wife LOVED the neckless and ear studs! I'm still amazed at the superior customer service I received while trying to put this together for our 30th wedding anniversary. I was a bit late (as many husbands are) at remembering to get the gifts in time... The Pearl Source customer service personnel really covered my backside because I'm not sure how, but they processed and shipped my order MUCH quicker than anyone involved thought was possible. I highly recommend The Pearl Source for both their quality products and particularly their customer service, and I look forward to doing business with them again one day soon.

carl a.
seattle, wA
May 9, 2022

Wife loves them , good quality pearls and gold settings are perfect.

william e.
north myrtle beach, sC
May 9, 2022

My wife's 75th. She was crazy with delight. She's a South Carolina Ms. Senior America Queen & SC State Administrator for SC. At recent the NC Pageant ALL the other Queens were amazed how beautiful they were. Awesome Pearls! Awesome Company!

jacqueline l.
royston, hertfordshire
May 9, 2022

Beautiful pearl stud earrings. My mother-in-law was very pleased with her gift.

dustin p.
kill devil hills, nC
May 9, 2022

This was a great experience. I was very skeptical at first because I had never purchased jewelry online but this was super easy and I was very satisfied with my purchase.

elsa c.
elmhurst, nY
May 9, 2022

art w.
las vegas, nV
May 9, 2022

brian f.
sterling, vA
May 9, 2022

Great website, super easy to find jewelry in your desired categories. Simple to complete the purchase and delivery was quick in a beautiful box. Highly recommend!

girlie d.
brooklyn, nY
May 9, 2022

Beautiful pieces , love it

jerry s.
racine, wI
May 9, 2022

michelle d.
chino, cA
May 9, 2022

Beautiful earrings! We purchased these for our daughter's 18th birthday and she loves them. Her only complaint is that the pearls are heavy and can cause the earrings to fall off. They should come with backings or a hook with a latch.

ronald m.
luling, lA
May 9, 2022

My wife loved it!

john w.
brookshire, tX
May 9, 2022

My wife LOVED the neckless and ear studs! I'm still amazed at the superior customer service I received while trying to put this together for our 30th wedding anniversary. I was a bit late (as many husbands are) at remembering to get the gifts in time... The Pearl Source customer service personnel really covered my backside because I'm not sure how, but they processed and shipped my order MUCH quicker than anyone involved thought was possible. I highly recommend The Pearl Source for both their quality products and particularly their customer service, and I look forward to doing business with them again one day soon.

dan m.
canandaigua, nY
May 8, 2022

xia c.
spotsylvania, vA
May 8, 2022

Very beautiful pearl earrings. Love it.

sha g.
london, london
May 8, 2022

yvonne c.
oklahoma city, oK
May 8, 2022

Beautiful earrings. My wife loves them.

robert d.
wahpeton, nD
May 8, 2022

She loved it. It is a nice necklace.

austin h.
carmel, iN
May 8, 2022

Great quality. Great customer service. Great shipping. Absolutely will use the site again.

brad m.
florence, aL
May 8, 2022

Wife loves it. Came on time with no issues.

ian b.
easley, sC
May 8, 2022

john s.
jefferson hills, pA
May 8, 2022

mary k.
frostburg, mD
May 8, 2022

Love them. Color is perfect

lisa p.
gahanna, oH
May 8, 2022

This necklace is gorgeous; I absolutely love it! The pearls have a beautiful luster and look even better than the photo. The colors really pop too, and I love the variety of pink, gold, ivory, etc. that make up this necklace. It makes this piece of jewelry easy to wear with practically any top color. For the clasp, I chose the 14k white gold Infinity style, which I also love. The clasp is beautiful and stays fastened securely; it’s also not too difficult to secure on your own.

benita k.
midland, tX
May 8, 2022

I am very happy with the ring. The diamonds are good quality as is the pearl. I have purchased other products from The Pearl Source and been pleased as product is as represenated.

pushpa v.
perry, gA
May 7, 2022

carolyn b.
madison, kS
May 7, 2022

Very beautiful earrings. I love them! I have purchased many many items from The Pearl Source and have always been satisfied. Thank you!

carolina v.
round rock, tX
May 7, 2022

These are the perfect size for every day wear. They are well-made with quality pearls. I am very happy with my purchase.

michael b.
palmer, aK
May 7, 2022

michael b.
palmer, aK
May 7, 2022

cindy w.
napa, cA
May 7, 2022

These are a graduation present for a MFA! She loves them.

mitchell g.
bantam, cT
May 5, 2022

I bought these as a gift for my staff for Administrative Professional's Day. Purchasing was easy, shipping was quick & discreet. My staff loved their gifts. They look beautiful on. Just the right size. I had one question after purchase that was responded to promptly. Would purchase from here again.

mitchell g.
bantam, cT
May 5, 2022

I bought these as a gift for my staff for Administrative Professional's Day. Purchasing was easy, shipping was quick & discreet. My staff loved their gifts. They look beautiful on. Just the right size. I had one question after purchase that was responded to promptly. Would purchase from here again.

noemi l.
pasadena, cA
May 4, 2022

pamela d.
cedar lake, iN
May 4, 2022

This ring is absolutely fabulous and is even prettier than in the picture! If I could give it 10 stars I would.

jamie l.
center ridge, aR
May 4, 2022

Just what I was looking for. Wife loves the simple but refined look.

Showing 301-350 of 13289
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10