Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

kenneth v.
frankfort, iL
August 11, 2022

Simply gorgeous and perfect for work, week-ends or special events! Thanks again for another great set of pearls, Pearl Source!

tonya r.
worthingtonworthington, kY
August 11, 2022

frank m.
rotherham, south yorkshirE
August 11, 2022

I was overwhelmed when I opened the gorgeous box and saw my beautiful pearls, I have never seen pearls like them I would recommend your pearls to anyone, a beautiful 30 years pearl anniversary from my husband

jeanette r.
mason, oH
August 11, 2022

Unique style with touch of retro. Loving my pendant. This is my 7th purchased item, Pearlsource never fails to satisfy my pearl obsession!

sandy a.
greenwood, iN
August 10, 2022

sandy a.
greenwood, iN
August 10, 2022

sandy a.
greenwood, iN
August 10, 2022

kelly a.
houston, tX
August 10, 2022

Beautiful pearls. You can trust them. I think that's all you really need to know.

krystle f.
markham, ontario
August 10, 2022

These earrings are beautiful! They're so well made and the design is unique.

zeting p.
flushing, nY
August 9, 2022

This is prefect size to me. I am 133lbs 5‘6’‘. Love it. The good price with a great quality.

zeting p.
flushing, nY
August 9, 2022

Love the Tahitian South Sea Pearl Pendant. Green luster. I upgraded to AAAA and 10mm I am glad to do that. 10mm is a good size for Pendant. (Just my own opinion). The earring I returned back BC it is too small for me. Easy to return. Good customer service.

zeting p.
flushing, nY
August 9, 2022

Love the Tahitian South Sea Pearl Pendant. Green luster. I upgraded to AAAA and 10mm I am glad to do that. 10mm is a good size for Pendant. (Just my own opinion). The earring I returned back BC it is too small for me. Easy to return. Good customer service.

beth v.
watsonville, cA
August 9, 2022

I love these earrings. Perfect size for my earlobes. Just stunning.

sharon y.
brooklyn, nY
August 9, 2022

Good design and quality with decent price. Will recommend to my friends and order more beautiful pearls from Pearl Source.

timothy h.
apex, nC
August 8, 2022

Everything was very good.

amy h.
safety harbor, fL
August 8, 2022

The bracelet is lovely. Arrived quickly.

amy h.
safety harbor, fL
August 8, 2022

The bracelet is lovely. Arrived quickly.

je n.
copperas cove, tX
August 8, 2022

alice n.
irvine, cA
August 8, 2022

I was so impressed with the quality of the earrings and loved how they came in a beautiful box along with the certificate of authenticity.

russell c.
madison, aL
August 7, 2022

Received what I expected with fast shipping.

maria t.
seal beach, cA
August 7, 2022

annette r.
ormond beach, fL
August 7, 2022

I love pearls. These were my second order from the Pearl Source. I am extremely happy with these necklaces and have already worn each in the week that I have had them. I will order more - great products and great prices. Thank you, Pearl Source.

annette r.
ormond beach, fL
August 7, 2022

I love pearls. These were my second order from the Pearl Source. I am extremely happy with these necklaces and have already worn each in the week that I have had them. I will order more - great products and great prices. Thank you, Pearl Source.

kelsey r.
louisville, kY
August 7, 2022

Beautiful! Fast shipping

susan n.
labelle, fL
August 7, 2022

I love my Pearls, next time I want to order 6.0-6.5.

alexander k.
oldham, lancashirE
August 6, 2022

Really impressed with the pearls and packaging plus shipment was quick. My wife adores them thank you.

robert k.
elgin, iL
August 6, 2022

sally l.
westminster, cA
August 6, 2022

I received the freshwater pearl necklace that I ordered and I LOVE IT!!! It looks very elegant and very classic!!! I’m actually thinking of ordering another pearl necklace, earrings and bracelet. I think with the quality of your pearls, the price is worthed it.

chris p.
minneapolis, mN
August 6, 2022

I purchased these as a birthday gift for my daughter. They are just beautiful-rich nacre and warm Pink color. I know she will love them.

chris p.
minneapolis, mN
August 6, 2022

I purchased these as a birthday gift for my daughter. They are just beautiful-rich nacre and warm Pink color. I know she will love them.

dan w.
knoxville, tN
August 5, 2022

These pearls were absolutely perfect. My Grandma passed away recently and someone had stolen all her jewelry. She loved pearls and would have wanted to be seen with them. Thank you for helping give my Grandma a beautiful final look and something to remember her by.

rakshya s.
tustin, uS
August 5, 2022

One of the purchases I made! Loved it

sharon m.
fairview, tN
August 5, 2022

Stunning! Just what I wanted.

kenneth p.
toccoa, gA
August 5, 2022

I've purchased my wife a few necklaces from the Pearl Source. The same as all the others, she loves my latest purchase.

susan m.
sienna plant, tX
August 4, 2022

I really like the pendant and I get so many compliments about the pendant every day. I had a golden south sea earrings already and this pendant made it a complete set. I really enjoy it every day. It’s a great purchase. I have recommended this site for many of my colleagues already. The delivery of the product was safely and promptly. I would recommend this product to anyone.

manor l.
opelousas, lA
August 4, 2022

Well made —the color was perfect—the studs were just the right size-I will be buying more—- very quick delivery

gloria a.
cleveland, oH
August 4, 2022

Beautiful bracelet. It is everything I hoped for.

stuart w.
kilmacolm, U
August 3, 2022

Absolutely delighted with it. My wife loves it. Very quick and efficient delivery too.

jerry t.
lakeview, oH
August 3, 2022

blaise b.
frisco, tX
August 3, 2022

My wife loved the necklace.

hasan m.
leicester, gB
August 3, 2022

robert l.
la place, lA
August 3, 2022

Pearls were exactly as advertised!!

julia a.
east orange, nJ
August 3, 2022

Once again thepearlsource did not disappoint. The luster, quality and size of the pearls were worth my purchase.

zeting p.
flushing, nY
August 3, 2022

zeting p.
flushing, nY
August 3, 2022

katrina k.
linden, mT
August 3, 2022

This is the most beautiful necklace! I love layering it and it’s gorgeous! The quality is good I’m really happy will buy from here again!

linda w.
summerville, sC
August 3, 2022

These are beautiful earrings. The 8mm size is just perfect and the luster on the pearls is wonderful. I love the bar of gold running down the front of the earrings.

brian g.
ramat gan, tel aviv district
August 3, 2022

The necklace is very beautiful…however, I expected the certificate of authenticity to state the pearls were AAAA quality. I was disappointed that this was not included and I have no way of knowing if they really are gem quality. Otherwise, everything was great.

david j.
peterborough, england
August 2, 2022

O So easy to order and the necklace arrived in superfast time. They look absolutely stunning and my Wife is going to really love them. Will definitely be back soon.

pete g.
crowborough, gB
August 2, 2022

Amazing quality and excellent customer service - I will be a returning customer!

Showing 1-50 of 13595
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10