Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping & 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

john n.
virginia beach, vA
January 25, 2023

I don't know anything about pearls and I didn't open the box because it is a gift. My only experience with pearls was a time at SeaWorld they wanted me to present a pearl to an audience and my 7 year old self was too afraid to go out on stage through the fake smoke. I think this is a great company that makes a wonderful product and I would recommend them to any shopping or ready to buy pearls.

juste l.
wakefield, gB
January 25, 2023

Prompt delivery, arrived within 3 days to UK. Pearls are pretty, smaller than expected, more like 4mm and not 5,5mm. I have 8mm south sea pearls from here which are twice a size. My new pearls also have a pink tinge to them which i did not expect because I ordered white overtone. However, I was still pleased with them.. until today. Today, one of the Pearls came off the ear pin peace, so I am currently devastated.

leslie k.
overland park, kS
January 25, 2023

I was so excited to get my pearl earrings but I was blown away by how beautiful they were when I open the box. It was like Christmas all over again. Can't wait to buy something else from Pearl Source!

nancy k.
collegeville, pA
January 25, 2023

angela n.
tarpon springs, fL
January 24, 2023

angela n.
tarpon springs, fL
January 24, 2023

angela n.
tarpon springs, fL
January 24, 2023

madeline g.
rancho santa margarita, cA
January 24, 2023

I love my pearl earrings

pedro g.
bee cave, tX
January 24, 2023

Great Pearl stud earrings.

derek d.
east windsor, nJ
January 23, 2023

marcus l.
leeds, gB
January 23, 2023

The speed of delivery is great. The Pearl is beautiful. I’d say the old clasp (shown in the ad) is likely better than the new one.

steve g.
york, pA
January 23, 2023

Excellent- beautiful pearls- great price and quick delivery!

emily f.
newton lower falls, mA
January 23, 2023

mary e.
woodinville, wA
January 23, 2023

mary e.
woodinville, wA
January 23, 2023

mary e.
woodinville, wA
January 23, 2023

j r.
mobile, aL
January 23, 2023

nicole t.
yarraville, victoria
January 23, 2023

Gorgeous Champagne Pearls, the quality and colour of the pearls was exactly as pictured and described. Delivery was fast and beautifully packaged.

rob d.
eatontown, uS
January 23, 2023

Waiting for the return FedEx package slip

david h.
sequim, wA
January 22, 2023

We love The Pearl Source! My wife and I just placed our order for a second Hanadama necklace and studs. My wife does struggle with clasps. On this latest order, Audrey at The Pearl Source really came through for us by making the magnetic clasp available. And I see that we can get it on the bracelets too so our next order is being planned! The Pearl Source, in our opinion, is the one-stop SOURCE FOR (all) PEARLS!

david h.
sequim, wA
January 22, 2023

We love The Pearl Source! My wife and I just placed our order for a second Hanadama necklace and studs. My wife does struggle with clasps. On this latest order, Audrey at The Pearl Source really came through for us by making the magnetic clasp available. And I see that we can get it on the bracelets too so our next order is being planned! The Pearl Source, in our opinion, is the one-stop SOURCE FOR (all) PEARLS!

tom d.
cincinnati, oH
January 22, 2023

Happy wife, Happy life.

stephany c.
walnut, cA
January 22, 2023

This review is for the 10-12mm Baroque Shaped Golden South Sea Pearl Necklace. Bright, shiny and beautiful Golden SSP! Even though the pearls are not round, but the beauty of the pearls out weights. It is a joy just to look at the necklace. Very happy with the purchase.

stephany c.
walnut, cA
January 22, 2023

This review is for the 10-12mm Baroque Shaped Golden South Sea Pearl Necklace. Bright, shiny and beautiful Golden SSP! Even though the pearls are not round, but the beauty of the pearls out weights. It is a joy just to look at the necklace. Very happy with the purchase.

oscar m.
el paso, tX
January 22, 2023

It looks absolutely gorgeous in person. The picture here doesn't do it justice. I bought it as a gift for my significant other, and was blown away at how iridescent and shiny it is. It also is quite large and gets plenty attention.

maria n.
mckinney, tX
January 22, 2023

caitlin h.
harker heights, tX
January 22, 2023

Beautiful bracelet. Ordered it for my wedding day and quite pleased with the quality.

karen b.
reading, mA
January 22, 2023

Gorgeous necklace and earrings! They arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I highly recommend The Pearl Source and look forward to ordering black Tahitian pearls next!

karen b.
reading, mA
January 22, 2023

Gorgeous necklace and earrings! They arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I highly recommend The Pearl Source and look forward to ordering black Tahitian pearls next!

keisha w.
brookland, aR
January 21, 2023

keisha w.
brookland, aR
January 21, 2023

leehartwig.
west chester, pA
January 21, 2023

Very pleased. Will be looking here in the future.

leehartwig.
west chester, pA
January 21, 2023

ellis s.
buffalo, nY
January 21, 2023

I love the sleek contemporary design of the 'Susie' earrings and bought them for myself for my birthday. What a thrill upon opening the beautiful package and seeing that they are all I had hoped they would be - I'm very satisfied with the quality!

dot c.
wallace, nC
January 21, 2023

Love these earrings dainty!

gayle c.
libertyville, iL
January 21, 2023

Lovely but I thought the pearls would be a little bigger

cv n.
adamstown, mD
January 21, 2023

Lovely. just what she wanted but did not know it. Speedy delivery too.

benjamin c.
woodinville, wA
January 21, 2023

I love how it looks!

shawn o.
san jose, cA
January 21, 2023

Gorgeous! The perfect length and almost-Akoya-like lustre! I have worn them everyday since receiving them as a gift.

juan m.
seminole, fL
January 20, 2023

Very nice set , my wife very happy

alan k.
mililani, hI
January 19, 2023

The pearls look very nice, but the picture in the web page looks like a striking golden color. The ones received are white with a hit of a golden hue, not the item pictured.

kathleen q.
redington shores, fL
January 18, 2023

I am very happy with the quality of the pearls and the workmanship of the necklace I received.

daris g.
morristown, tN
January 18, 2023

Love it!

hal s.
berkeley, cA
January 18, 2023

Purchased for my daughter's 16th birthday. The shipping was fast. The packaging was well done, and the pearls look lovely on her. She adores them.

jack m.
pass christin, mS
January 18, 2023

Beautiful pearls! This is the third order I've placed and have been delighted with each one. Well packaged, priced very reasonably. Can't go wrong with this company. Recommend you try them.

kenneth s.
middleboro, mA
January 17, 2023

The bracelet will be a present for Valentines Day. I am sure that it will be very well received.

eldon s.
west valley city, uT
January 17, 2023

Great product! Exactly as described and the shipping was prompt. GREAT!

cliff r.
smallfield, surrey
January 17, 2023

john a.
dearborn heights, mI
January 17, 2023

awesome

debra s.
leechburg, pA
January 17, 2023

Very beautiful, large Tahitians, just wish they were more teardrop shaped (like description), rather than round. Shipped quickly.

Showing 1-50 of 15074
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10