Free 2 Day Shipping - Free Returns - 60 Day Money Back Guarantee Free 2 Day Shipping - 60 Day Returns
HOLIDAY SALE - 15% Off Entire Order with Promo HOLIDAY
15% OFF Use Promo Code HOLIDAY
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

robert l.
milwaukie, oR
November 29, 2021

Excellent service and the pearl set is beautiful.

marian l.
phoenix, aZ
November 18, 2021

Love it. The pearl necklace was for my sister, she loves it. It’s very elegant and pretty.

timothy r.
brownsville, pA
November 18, 2021

saroj t.
the villages, uS
November 18, 2021

saroj t.
the villages, uS
November 18, 2021

lena j.
charleston, sC
November 17, 2021

Excellent service, beautiful pearls

cynthia h.
cordova, tN
November 17, 2021

Love them! Great customer service! Good quality!!

cynthia h.
cordova, tN
November 17, 2021

Love them! Great customer service! Good quality!!

harold c.
ft myers, fL
November 17, 2021

yeonsoo k.
mitchell park, sA
November 17, 2021

The necklace looks stunning wearing it everyday the same as described/picture

katharina v.
marysville, wA
November 17, 2021

Beautiful ring extremely well done! Love it ❤️

carla d.
las vegas, nV
November 16, 2021

Really great looking pearl and perfect size for a pendant. Great value for the price.

sharon l.
kenner, lA
November 16, 2021

gentry k.
clovis, cA
November 16, 2021

There were issues with the delivery, however, Pearl Source personnel stepped up and the necklace arrived in time. The quality of the product is excellent as advertised and definitely impressed the lady for which they were a birthday gift. Thank-you Pearl Source.

jeanette r.
mason, oH
November 15, 2021

laura s.
milbank, sD
November 15, 2021

These earrings are so lovely!! Simple but elegant. And I received them within a week of ordering.

robert n.
washburn, iL
November 15, 2021

Quick shipping. Product met my expectations

robert n.
washburn, iL
November 15, 2021

Quick shipping. Product met my expectations

kimberly p.
wells, mE
November 14, 2021

These earrings are perfect. So beautiful. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day!!

grace h.
centennial, cO
November 14, 2021

This is an outstanding set of Akoya Pearls - I chose the white overtone and AAA quality for all three pieces. The pearls are perfectly round, uniform, and very lovely bright but also soft luster. They are the best adornments and symbols for a lady - evoking strong feelings of being elegant, tender, stylish, classy, etc. The earrings are very dangly, adding liveliness to the whole set as well. I highly recommend that you have this set in your wardrobe.

grace h.
centennial, cO
November 14, 2021

This is an outstanding set of Akoya Pearls - I chose the white overtone and AAA quality for all three pieces. The pearls are perfectly round, uniform, and very lovely bright but also soft luster. They are the best adornments and symbols for a lady - evoking strong feelings of being elegant, tender, stylish, classy, etc. The earrings are very dangly, adding liveliness to the whole set as well. I highly recommend that you have this set in your wardrobe.

grace h.
centennial, cO
November 14, 2021

This is an outstanding set of Akoya Pearls - I chose the white overtone and AAA quality for all three pieces. The pearls are perfectly round, uniform, and very lovely bright but also soft luster. They are the best adornments and symbols for a lady - evoking strong feelings of being elegant, tender, stylish, classy, etc. The earrings are very dangly, adding liveliness to the whole set as well. I highly recommend that you have this set in your wardrobe.

cassie w.
new york, uS
November 14, 2021

carolyn b.
madison, kS
November 14, 2021

grace h.
centennial, cO
November 14, 2021

This triple bracelet is the epitome of elegant and classic beauty. It exudes sophistication in taste. The Akoya pearls are all very round and uniform, with lovely and warm overtones. Compared with South Sea White Pearls, which are kind of silvery, Akoya Pearls feel warmer, kind of more ivoryish. I have both kinds of pearls, all bought at the Pearl Source, and sometimes choose South Sea White Pearls and sometimes Akoya Pearls, depending on the hue of the outfit. For formal occasions, a triple necklace coupled with a triple bracelet will overall look more elegant, in my humble opinion, even when individual pearls are smaller than those on the single-strand necklace/bracelet. I strongly recommend you have them in your wardrobe. And I also highly recommend you have both South Sea Pearls and Akoya pearls since they feel differently.

ann r.
piedmont, cA
November 13, 2021

These are lovely pearls and the 9mm are a beautiful size. My daughter loves them.

william c.
wells, mE
November 13, 2021

I absolutely love my black pearl earrings. They look fabulous! I just wish I had ordered a black pearl necklace! I aim to correct that very soon

karen l.
charleston, iL
November 13, 2021

Love the beautiful black pearl. It is very comfortable to wear as well.

denise z.
clayton, cA
November 13, 2021

I got the 2 items but not as pictured above. I got the correct items, and both were beautiful and lustrous. Will purchase again from the pearl source.

denise z.
clayton, cA
November 13, 2021

I got the 2 items but not as pictured above. I got the correct items, and both were beautiful and lustrous. Will purchase again from the pearl source.

denise z.
clayton, cA
November 13, 2021

I got the 2 items but not as pictured above. I got the correct items, and both were beautiful and lustrous. Will purchase again from the pearl source.

denise z.
clayton, cA
November 13, 2021

I got the 2 items but not as pictured above. I got the correct items, and both were beautiful and lustrous. Will purchase again from the pearl source.

theresa b.
southlake, tX
November 13, 2021

Beautiful earrings.

marisol h.
howell township, nJ
November 13, 2021

I love them this is the third set I bought for a gift. The pearls are very beautiful and are just breathtaking.

william c.
omaha, nE
November 11, 2021

A very good set of quality pearls. The necklace is a good length and the pearls are high quality. The wife was very excited and impressed by the necklace. There were 4 pearls with very minor defects. All were set near the back & hidden by hair. To identify the defects I had to look very closely.

julus k.
columbus, oH
November 10, 2021

Very nice pearls! As described. Arrived on time.

julus k.
columbus, oH
November 10, 2021

Very nice pearls! As described. arrived on time.

lilia a.
peoria, aZ
November 10, 2021

The earring is nice. My only comment is that the diamond part is too small for the pearl. I have the same design in white pearl. The white pearl is one size smaller than this one and the diamond is a bigger.

roberto j.
auburndale, fL
November 10, 2021

my wife loved the items that i got her.it made her day.

deborah o.
baton rogue, lA
November 10, 2021

5 stars. Beautiful items, delivered quickly.

deborah o.
baton rogue, lA
November 10, 2021

5 stars. Beautiful items, delivered quickly.

helen m.
cheltenham, gloucestershire
November 10, 2021

Beautiful pearls, impressive and very efficient customer service.

nancy m.
georgetown, tX
November 9, 2021

The pearls are of high quality and very beautiful. I was a little disappointed in the backs as they are very small and seem on the cheap side.

lijuan y.
san jose, cA
November 9, 2021

So beautiful and special.

patrick j.
italy, tX
November 9, 2021

Beautiful set; very well matched necklace & earrings. I will search our a Christmas gift on this site now. Very satisfied customer.

patrick j.
italy, tX
November 9, 2021

Beautiful set; very well matched necklace & earrings. I will search our a Christmas gift on this site now. Very satisfied customer.

robert g.
sanleandro, cA
November 9, 2021

j d.
pottsville, aR
November 8, 2021

Perfect!

donald e.
chapel hill, nC
November 8, 2021

donald e.
chapel hill, nC
November 8, 2021

Showing 1-50 of 11513
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10