HOLIDAY SALE 20% OFF EVERYTHING WITH CODE PEARL20
20% OFF EVERYTHING USE CODE PEARL20
Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns - Pay Later with Affirm Free 2 Day Shipping - Free 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

janet l.
north chesterfield, vA
October 20, 2022

Stunning bracelet!

gloria f.
key biscayne, fL
October 20, 2022

Love it!

kimberley h.
merthyr tydfil, wales
October 20, 2022

I was absolutely delighted with this set. A real quality product. I'd definitely buy from the Pearl Source again.

eric m.
newman lake, wA
October 20, 2022

They are absolutely beautiful.

eric m.
newman lake, wA
October 20, 2022

They are absolutely beautiful.

peter w.
west dennis, mA
October 19, 2022

The pearls are lovely. My wife is very pleased with them. The packaging was very nice.

daniel s.
new york, nY
October 19, 2022

elizabeth l.
twentynine palms, cA
October 19, 2022

These are absolutely beautiful! Definitely recommend!

azza m.
new york, nY
October 19, 2022

Unfortunately not worth the money. Very disappointed with the size

azza m.
new york, nY
October 19, 2022

Unfortunately not worth the money. Very disappointed with the size

josh m.
washington, dC
October 19, 2022

Perfect pearls. Beautiful unboxing experience.

josh m.
washington, dC
October 19, 2022

Perfect pearls. Beautiful unboxing experience.

lu q.
bethesda, mD
October 19, 2022

Beautiful!best gift for friends ever!

patricia c.
eureka, cA
October 19, 2022

Absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for to wear on my wedding day. Can't wait to wear it!!!

will r.
philadelphia, pA
October 19, 2022

Even better in person!

jamie c.
brooklyn, nY
October 19, 2022

I've purchased a few items from Pearl Source, both for myself and gifts for family. As with everything I've purchased this necklace was beautiful and very well made, and the individual that received them was ecstatic.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

timera c.
wichita, kS
October 18, 2022

I can’t rate these because I didn’t order the first two that are shown

timera c.
wichita, kS
October 18, 2022

timera c.
wichita, kS
October 18, 2022

jessica z.
new york, nY
October 18, 2022

I was a little on the fence about purchasing Tahitian pearls without seeing them first but I am so glad I did. They are absolutely beautiful. Very high quality. Beautiful color. I’ve worn them almost everyday since they arrived.

james h.
ocoee, fL
October 18, 2022

Love the color and quality

linda s.
victoria, british columbia
October 18, 2022

Another superlative product! I can count on TPS for ease of ordering, prompt international delivery and attractive, sturdy packaging. This design is much easier for me to handle than the "stud" style.

ryan d.
west linn, oR
October 18, 2022

These were the first pearls I have ever bought. I haven't had them long, but I am very happy with them already. The Gabriella clasp that I got on the necklace feels flimsy, so I don't know if it will last long yet or not. Some of the pearls are not as round as I would have liked which is why I gave them a 4 star, not 5. However, I am very particular about symmetry.

ryan d.
west linn, oR
October 18, 2022

These were the first pearls I have ever bought. I haven't had them long, but I am very happy with them already. The Gabriella clasp that I got on the necklace feels flimsy, so I don't know if it will last long yet or not. Some of the pearls are not as round as I would have liked which is why I gave them a 4 star, not 5. However, I am very particular about symmetry.

bichvan a.
garfield, nJ
October 18, 2022

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves them. The earrings are so lovely. I highly recommend the Pearl Source to all my friends

jeffrey s.
austinville, vA
October 18, 2022

jeffrey s.
austinville, vA
October 18, 2022

eric w.
northport, nY
October 18, 2022

This was an outstanding selection which was truly loved by by wife.

eric w.
northport, nY
October 18, 2022

This was an outstanding selection which was truly loved by by wife.

daniel s.
mandeville, lA
October 18, 2022

Absolutely beautiful, my wife loves them and they match her necklace we bought from The Pearl Source. Just gorgeous! Danny S.

joseph n.
des moines, iA
October 18, 2022

The price has gone up quite bit, which is somewhat expected, but the box it came in is so overworked and has so many doors and layers (compared to the old simple box-in-box design) that one has to wonder how much of the price increase is just due to packaging

xiuhua r.
rochester, mN
October 18, 2022

This necklace is stunning with wonderful luster. I love it so much. I gave 4 stars because I am frustrated with the photos on the website due to no matter what Pearl type I am looking at, photos are always the same. So for this order, I purchased by faith after I googled how beautiful it could be of hanadama pearls. Another reason for 4 stars because I am a little disappointed with the quality of how pearls are chained together. I wish the silk threads were invisible with the price I paid for.

melissa r.
quincy, mA
October 18, 2022

sally l.
westminster, cA
October 17, 2022

Love both earrings and bracelet

sally l.
westminster, cA
October 17, 2022

Love both earrings and bracelet

thi.
st albans, viC
October 17, 2022

The Hanadama necklace is beautiful and looks elegant. I choose the flower clasp and it is a bit fiddly to use. The Hanadama earrings were less impressive. There were obvious surface imperfections that could have been less noticeable if they were closer to the post. Overall the online experience is a good one, fast delivery and well package. I would purchase again from pearlsource.

thi.
st albans, viC
October 17, 2022

The Hanadama necklace is beautiful and looks elegant. I choose the flower clasp and it is a bit fiddly to use. The Hanadama earrings were less impressive. There were obvious surface imperfections that could have been less noticeable if they were closer to the post. Overall the online experience is a good one, fast delivery and well package. I would purchase again from pearlsource.

aditi k.
walsall, west midlandS
October 17, 2022

Beautiful set. Exquisite

glena n.
boronia, viC
October 17, 2022

I was looking for a Pearl ring for sometime. I thought the Akoya would be perfect. I love this ring. Postage was a little slow due to carrier issues. Thank you ****

frances c.
panama city, fL
October 17, 2022

This is my 4th purchase from TPS. This strand has the best luster of all the others. Very slight pink that I wouldn't have noticed if I didn't have my other purchases to compare. That said, I'm extremely happy with all my purchases and highly recommend. I recently looked at a neclace of South sea white pearls at a good local jewelry store and compared with my 9.5 to 10.5mm AAAA quality freshwater pearls of the same size I purchased at TPS I didn't see much difference. Customer service is awesome. Again I highly recommend.

dearl c.
league city, tX
October 17, 2022

Just beautiful. My wife loved the pearls. Fast delivery and great jewelry every time.

dearl c.
league city, tX
October 17, 2022

Just beautiful. My wife loved the pearls. Fast delivery and great jewelry every time.

dearl c.
league city, tX
October 17, 2022

Just beautiful. My wife loved the pearls. Fast delivery and great jewelry every time.

tanja d.
middletown, nJ
October 16, 2022

rodrigo j.
new york city, nY
October 16, 2022

Cool piece at a good price planning on buying the multicolored one soon

Showing 1-50 of 14018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10